I got woken by Rosie coming into my room like 'did you remember you have a degree show meeting at 10.30?'... I hadn't. Major quick getting ready.

Got into uni in time. Set up my part of the exhibition... All the pins kept bending, seriously annoying.

Took some head shots for D and her drama related job applications. I hadn't booked the studio so we literally whizzed in and out. This is one of the outtakes. I usually prefer outtakes.

Then coffee with some church girls, a quick pit stop home and back to uni for a lecture about research. It sounds boring but it was actually interesting... I was casually eating my cheddars behind Jake Chapman's head. Not so subtle. I think he's the first famous person I have ever been near... I thought it was pretty cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.