from bad to worse to bad to not bad

If in years to come people look at these entries and wonder what the day was like, they shall see a big jumble of random comments about household chores, taxiing kids, general food consumption and not much else.

I would like to enter more into the thoughts in my head, maybe I do more than enough as it is already, maybe I do not give anything away, I'm not sure. I think anyone who knows me and I have to say, I have hardly told anyone about blip, I am not much of an advert unfortunately, would say that it resembles who I am very much. Quite unfathomable I guess.

Today I learned that a colleague, one who I bumped into on blip by pleasant accident was handing in his notice. Very sad to hear this as he is a very nice fellow.

Tonight we had the local kids gang/club singing all sorts of songs and dancing while the number one son struggled to get to sleep.

It will be a cold one tonight

As I put the car away it read a worrying

-2°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.