Half Day at work...

Mike was home last night and was away to work early. So he decided to leave his mark on the car to make me laugh.

After work I headed over to see Mum & Jock for lunch.

Mum and I then went to plant some flowers on Nana & Grampa's grave as it is 2 year since Nana died on the 4th of February. I miss the way Nana used to scowl at me while trying not to laugh it was so funny and the way she was always cheery and laughing.

We then went to the wildlife sanctuary at Lockerbie for a walk and to see what wildlife was about. It was lovely and sunny and not to cold. We watched the squirrels having a family dispute and chasing each other right over our heads, I have never seen them do that before.

I had a lovely dinner with Mum and Jock, we had roe deer venison. I have never eaten venison before so it was a lovely treat. I then won at yahtzee, which was good fun :0)

Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.