Harrymon21

By username

Hand and Leg

Ok, so these two photos dont really have much to do with each other. I was trying to get the picture of the back of my leg and was struggling to say the least, used my hand to focus my camera and then get into position :P
Anyway, notice the lovely bruise on the back of my leg. Some of you may be familiar with the term "Red-Arse" a section of a popular game known as "Headers and Volleys". I was not actually the initial target, but I hit the woodwork, which unfourtunately (for my leg) mean that I had to stand on the line too, bum raised defiantly.
So yeah, I took a nice driven shot right to the back of the knee, and fell to the floor screaming like a girl. You can see the nice traingular inprint there, and that small line of red dots, is blood, drawn from the impact with the stitching.
oooh and you can see my broken little finger aswell, that weird bulbous bit...yeaaah, i get injured alot :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.