The proof is in the pudding

We had a bit of inter-departmental bonding today. In other words we made cake and invited colleagues to come and eat it....

I took a few pictures, but didn't feel I could publish some of them, because not all of the people in them know about my blog. Jess however is fully informed, and was desperately trying to avoid me taking a picture of her with a big bit of cake in her mouth... too late...

I shall suffer for this tomorrow as I'm sure she will get some kind of revenge...

On another note... for my non blip pals that read this, the Scotland the World Over film was launched today. It's a film made of a photo per frame, submitted by members of blip from around the world. Each photo is a celebration of Scotland and had to have a saltire flag, smack in this middle. A few of my recent blips made it into the final film, and I'm all excited... You can watch it here, turn the sound up for the full effect : )


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.