My Slice of Life

By Jipper

Nearly gone!

Well, this is the last of it. Only 4 more sweets left from... make that 3 left from Christmas. Finally we'll be free from fudge! Don't get me wrong - I love the stuff as much as the next guy, but when you've been picking away at a mountain of the stuff for the last 2 months, it all gets a bit much. I'm actually looking forward to finishing the last 3 bites so I can go fudge free. That is until the next time a well meaning older relative goes somewhere on holiday (usually Devon) and decides we don't have enough fudge in our lives!

I've chosen to use this as my first entry into the Feb Challenge - my first challenge on Blip, so hopefully I can keep motivated to go the distance. I mean, it's only 28 pics to go after all.

Now - on to tomorrows pic...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.