Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

More hair dye!

I have dyed my hair again. Well, do you blame me? Every child at school greeted me with

"Miss! You've dyed your hair! What colour was it supposed to be?"

Some of them said they liked it, some said they preferred me blonde, some said it just plain didn't suit me. Staff were a little more polite - but only just!

Basically, I hated it, so I've gone brunette!

Other than that, a pretty average day. You know the type: arrive late due to horrendous traffic, catch a boy jumping over 6ft fence to get into school (yes IN to school...!), tell his Year Leader, teach yet more Blues, listen to yet more pregnancy tales in the staff room, put up with all sorts of craziness from Year 12 Performing Arts, then teach form class about drugs and alcohol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.