Down in the Dip

By DownintheDip

First Ever visit to the Opticians

This is where I was today. My eyes have been tired and sore most evenings all thanks to......Blipfoto or rather my addiction to Blipfoto. They hurt after a wee while on the computer but are even worse after looking at the tiny phone screen.
I know that the grey background is calm and kind of soothing but alas, it cannot compete with the aging process and there is no going back now. I got a dark red pair and a black pair and am collecting them next week.

...to be continued as they might just be blippable.
And yes, that is grass growing out the guttering on the roof.

Also I have just changed my user name to DownintheDip, I just thought it was more anonymous, I didn't fancy any of my students looking into my front room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.