SomewhereOvertheRainbow

By PhotoGypsy

Bright and Bold

So today's blip is again, a sunset. The sun was so bright and beautiful I couldn't help myself. I love how it contrasted against the clouds in the sky.

I was able to take several pictures this afternoon/evening that I could of blipped...it was a hard decision for me to choose. That is a good thing, right?!

I am finding through this project that I am always thinking about what I want to blip for the day and trying to find new and interesting ways to shoot the everyday, mundane items.

For now, I am taking advantage of the outdoors and nature while the weather is good. We are having an unusually mild winter so far. Who knows how long that will last so for now, I have been lucky enough to go outside and shoot some photos to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.