Whose house is this ?

I'd been over to Tamworth M & S to buy another of their new very comfy swimsuits, and I called in to our newest (very little) nature reserve. It's being created as a result of the re-routing of a road and promises to be a very lovely addition to our places to walk and take photos.

I noticed there is a protest going on. I hadn't been able to read what was on the posters as I'd driven past but I now know it's against the prospect of a wind turbine.
Pipe Hill Heathland

A lot of clearing has been going on and there was honestly not a lot to discover. My blip is of an intriguing hole which made me wonder what creature is living there.

However, I did see this interesting fungus on one of the trees.
strange growth

And I played with a shot of the sky
through the trees

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.