Goleudy

By Kez

Thaw

In a few days, I will have finished my first - and last - 365 project. It's been a roller coaster of creativity; full of highs and lows...

...and I'll miss it. I won't miss the stress, though! The pressure to take and upload a photograph a day was sometimes just that little bit too much. Occasionally it felt as though the drive to publish an image every day detracted from the fun.

I'm lucky enough to know a few brilliant photographers via Twitter (props to Si, Ruth and Geoff!) and through them I came to know about blipfoto. It seems pretty ideal to me.

So here I am. Thawing out from the cold, hard pressure of a 365 and melting into a gentler pace of photography.

I look forward to delving in and learning, marvelling and enjoying :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.