As and When

By IronLantern

Axel Vignetted Geek Workspace

So this is my desk. Couldn't really decide what to Blip today, so I tidied up a bit to show off my workspace.

Tried to get a lot of the things that I use to work, so obviously the Xbox controller has to be featured. My fire-sale acquired HP TouchPad is there, which has shown me that a tablet can be very useful, and has convinced me to get an iPad 4 (long story). Being a Apple fanboy, the MacBook Pro is a necessity, slightly obscuring my Google Nexus One (iPhone 5 is on the shopping list). Last thing of note is probably the projection keyboard and Swiftpoint mouse combo, both of which are awesome.
Other things: LG TV, previously-Blipped giant-ass whiteboard, and a Henry desk hoover (nozzle is peeking out from behind the MacBook).


This is also the outcome of over 100 pictures, playing around with 'Axel Vignetting'; a concept (possibly) invented by my friend, Axel. It's where you zoom in with a flash, and it create this weird vignette. The technique may exist elsewhere, but for me it will always be Axel Vignetting...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.