Raspberryberet

By AprilJane

Do You Like My New Hat?

Betsy has taken to wearing her mitt on her head and very silly she looks too.

Right now she is sat on the sofa next to me reading, 'Going Up! The no-worries guide to secondary school'.

Had a fabulous time last night with Nibs as always. I love her so much.

Today's meeting went well, which was great. Shows me I shouldn't be such a pessimist.

Spent the morning running, then stripping, sanding and undercoating the chest of drawers. A man was passing me as I was taking of my jacket as I was running. He looked at me and said, 'Hot? You've got to be kidding!'. I was in and out of the garden later on my DIY and when I was done my feet were like blocks of ice.

Am about to read Al the final chapter of The Prisoner of Azkabhan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.