Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

A is for Axel F

Haha got ya! The Axel F that I am referring to is the front axle of my car. Now the picky amongst you might say this is not the axle, but the wheel is connected to the front axle so whilst it's a tenuous link, in my book it counts.

Had to have my front tyres replaced today, luckily I pay a monthly maintenance fee so its not as painful as it could be, but when you do the amount of miles that I do it is important to make sure the tyres are the best.

Now back to Axel F, anyone remember this? Lol! There is a twist to this one, which I'm sure you will enjoy.

Another famous Axl is Axl Rose, the lead singer of the rock band Guns n Roses. He was/is slightly nutty but at one time their music was magic, here is a prime example.

Friday tomorrow and I'm working across the bridge. What's all that about? Lol!

Ok if I can't have A for Axle, can I have A for Arch? Lol!

This blip challenge was brought to you by AlphaPonty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.