shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Skies aflame over Grangemouth

(Please view large!)
No, I hasten to assure you, there wasn't an accident at the refinery, just a pretty sunrise! I was taking photos from the train today, and had 4 possible blips, which may well make their way onto Flickr soon, but this shot has the most fantastic clouds. I love the fact it is light enough to take photos from the train again!

PS the orange and carrot cupcakes are lovely! I made coffee and caramel ones too, which are nice enough, but not in the same league. The most tidily iced ones are heading for the Lighthouse as soon as I have uploaded the blip, the remainder will be consumed with great joy by myself and my flatmate, who has restrained herself so far, which shows a worrying degree of self control!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.