Just Because

By Sarah75

Losing My Marbles!

My blip is symbolic of my mental state on an almost permanent basis ;-)

Today's been reasonably productive in so much as I got some facebooking work done, tidied up a bit in honour of the plumber who didn't turn up (grr), got some washing done and started getting organised for our holiday in 11 days (this is your first warning...I may mention this a LOT over the next 11 days!).

Finally, I made a revolutionary breakthrough, a discovery that could change mankind as we know it. I feel I should share but don't know if you can be trusted...

Oh OK then, I discovered that PHILADELPHIA in CADBURY CHOCOLATE flavour exists. Not just in the basement of my messed up mind, it really exists on a supermarket shelf near you.

Try it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.