RoadToRoth2012

By A1an

Day 11:

Dear washing machine,

I know that I take you for granted. I know that often I just load you up with all my dirty training gear, drop in a wee blue tab, turn the dial and leave you to do your stuff without even so much as a second thought. I just wanted to let you know that I do appreciate all of you hard work.

I know that at this time of year when its cold outside and all my gear is thicker, heavier and is layer over layer, and this must make your work every day that bit more difficult, but you must know that I couldn't do all this training without you.

I promise that I will use no other, you are my one and only. I know that in the past I did use that other one, that hoover, but it was last winter when we had frozen pipes and no water, but it was a one off. I was down to my last pair of underpants and I had no choice. It was never as good as you, anyway.

I promise that I will use nothing but the best to help you clean. None of that Asda own brand stuff, nothing but the best from Sainsbury's for you.... and of course Persil for special occasions. I will always take care of you, just as you will always take care of my washing, and make me proud.

A



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.