RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Tentaciones

My wife was invited to the birthday celebration for our next door neighbor. It was a women only event (I was allowed to chauffeur the four ladies) held at a beautiful restaurant high on the hill overlooking the bay. The view was absolutely stunning as was the architecture of this impressive space. My only problem was that we arrived an hour after sunset, so this was the best I could do at getting a shot of the main dinner area. I understand the food was outstanding, the service impeccable, and the evening "one of the most magical dining experiences ever" according to my wife. We undoubtably will return at some point (for a very special occasion) and I will make certain we arrive prior to sunset so we can fully experience this special place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.