It Started Down Under

By dirk

Busy Saturday

Today I finished my prototypes and welcomed home my little brother. He has been in China for 10 days now on tour with the EJO (Euregionaal Jongeren Orkest). His stories are great to listen to and he even brought home some souvenirs! My girlfriend and I got 4 pairs of chopsticks, here are two pair.

This evening I instructed the girls that would be testing my graduation design concept tonight while going out. I am very curious as to their experiences and whether my prototypes will survive the night out. From that briefing my girlfriend and I drove on to a housewarming of two friends of ours. We arrived way too early, so we played a Glee singing game on the Wii until the rest of our friends arrived as well. It was a fun night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.