Orange Heaven ...

I always chuck some bread out on the lawn for the birds, but I never put anything out for the insects.

So today I decided to cut an orange up and a couple of bananas that were going slightly brown.

I couldnt believe all the little insects, from tiny little flys to wasps. This little wasp was really tucking in. I couldnt believe looking at them this close up, their little bodies look as if they have nearly been cut right in half.

Amazing little things.



I really did enjoyed going out yesterday with Eric to the Sandringham House Flower Show, it was a wonderful day out.

Please have a look at the photograph I took yesterday of the air display, if you didnt see it yesterday, it was so brilliant to watch.

I didnt upload it until late last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.