Bulldozia

By bulldozia

Over

With backblips I feel like I ought to try and write in character - you know, pretending to be the person I was on the day I took the photo. But sometimes four days feels like years and that self is lost in the mists of time.

I do remember feeling a bit ashamed after behaving insensitively the evening before. And being deprived of internet access didn't help. I accidentally ripped a phone cable disembarking some step-ladders and initial phone calls with androids at BT had not led me to expect it would be repaired any time soon

Of course all that is behind me now. So totally over. But if I was searching for a reason I paused to snap the roofscapes over the Italian Centre at the end of Glassford Street, the chuntering backwash from the weekend might go some way to explain it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.