Such a snap of my two oldest, but it really does represent our day. The expressions of joy and excitement on both of their faces...I don't want to forget.

Day began with an observation at another possible elementary school for Ms. B...I was quite surprised and incredibly pleased with the outcome. Now we just need to decide. We are both leaning in the same direction, for the same reasons.

Then picked kids up from school, and Nana, Ms B, Mr C, Baby S, and I headed to a local children's museum. It is a place I haven't been to in many years, and I place I don't dare go with all 3 kids by myself. Too many places to lose your kids.

What an amazing experience...B and C were equally excited the entire time we were there. Running, climbing, taking care of the "pets," puppet shows, bubbles, slides, laughter, smiles, traveling to different countries, and of course, the swings. We will be returning I am sure. And all the while, Baby S was snuggled in the backpack observing and waiting his turn someday.

Thanks Nana for such incredible memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.