wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Ooooh, they're...

...Umm. What are they? They were resting then scurrying around on the footpath as I walked up from the bus today. Any ideas about what they are? Don't say red and blue beetles, cos I can work that much out for myself.

In other news, IT'S THE WEEKEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Edit: After googling I've now decided they're Red Jewel Bugs, but none of the websites ever mention them as being in Tasmania. Should I worry?


Also, all of camp is now up, check out especially Day Six - the weather was very speccy!
Camp Day Zero - Nerf Wars
Camp Day One - Unidentified
Camp Day Two - Straya Day
Camp Day Three - Stacks
Camp Day Four - Sailing, sailing home *toot* Sailing, sailing home
Camp Day Five - It's a hard knock life
Camp Day Six - Looming
Camp Day Seven - End

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.