It would be weird to call this a self portrait but it is actually me... just with a magazine page in front of my face. I wanted to do a similar photo to my one from last year but I couldn't be bothered to cut. Lazy me.

Today started potentially badly with a wake up call from Rosie in a panic. People came round to look at our house and hadn't told us so I jumped out of bed 'tidied' my room in seconds ran downstair and 'tidied' the lounge from last nights antics. I opened the door in a big mood.

It worked out fine though. Ended up having a leisurely morning, going Tesco shopping and making videos of our dance moves with Rosie. (I'm supposed to be working).

We have a surprise birthday to go to tonight with the letter J being our dressing up instructions. I'm thinking a Jenga block. Simple but affective.

Backblipped my film shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.