Classic Birmingham shot but I couldn't resist.

Got up and went on a walk along the canal and found a bag of fake money.
Went home and packed my stuff up and then went into town for lunch.
We went to the homemade burger place... Seriously good. We shared 2 so we could taste different ones. We had lamb and mint one and a beef one with avocado, bacon and bbq sauce. Both amazing. But I did feel really sick from too much food.

Then headed to the station for the palaver with the trains started. My train got cancelled so I went to a different station to wait another hour to get a train to Leamington. Then another hour wait for a train to Reading. I couldn't be bothered with waiting for another train to Winch so I called the parents and popped home for the night. Handy.

Good times in Brum though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.