Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Window.

One billion attempts at a decent moon shot have convinced me I need a zoomier lens. This meant tonight's blip was this or this. I went for the eyeball because I'm fascinated by eyeballs.

This particular eyeball is mine. The enormous eyebrow above it is something I was once embarrassed about but am quite sanguine about these days. It's great how one just accepts a physiognomy the older one gets (I'm only 36 by the way) and concentrates on far more important things, like not looking in mirrors and self-criticising.

There are a trillion things out there to see with our eyeballs' and we've got such a small time in which to see them.

Eyeball everything you can, and wonder at just how ace it is. Then let other folks look into yours and see the window to your soul.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.