Just Netty

By netty

Swan lake!

Hey blip gang!

Thanks so much for your lovely welcome backs in my last blip, very nice to know there are people actually looking and enjoying my blips!

This little fella was at the park. The ranger told me his sad story that he lost his partner and he spends his days looking for a new mate to be with. He swims up and down hoping a new love will come into his life. Apparently once they find a mate they stay with that one for the rest of their life's. How sweet is that!

He also reminded me of the ballet 'Swan Lake'
That is my most favourite ballet. I still remember now the feelings I got when I first saw it as a child. It was magical and transfixed me from start to finish with tears rolling down my little cheek, because I thought it was the most beautiful thing I had ever seen. And that just confirmed the fact that all I wanted to do was to dance. I still get those feelings now when I watch it. I feel sad that some people will never experience that feeling of pure beauty when they watch something like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.