Reikes small life...

By Reike

Cats & Dogs

I got so so so soaked this morning cycling first from Musselburgh to Waverly and then in Livingston to the company. I think my shoes will never dry.
Not too bad day at work, something that started to go wrong seems to be alright now.
"I am stupid" sticker got changed to "You are blind and have a bad memory" and a note for the case of urgent issues coming up got handed over saying "Fuck off". [you don't have to get what I mean...]

First train cancelled, second train 15 min late. Didn't interet me too much (usually would drive me furious)
Running for 50 min, then cooking ginger garlic chicken in lemon sesame sauce with veggies and noodles.
Watching Benders Big Score.

Wuhu, it's weekend!
[Writing nonsense must be due to brain washed out this morning...]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.