366 Days of 2012

By BuddhaKitty

FIRETRUCK!

Today is February 4, 2012, but since I took the picture on the 1st, it uploaded it to that day.

I went to H.E.B. just kind of driving through the parking lot, when I saw this firetruck. The reason I thought it was so awesome is because I watch Smosh. Plus I don't really see too many firetrucks out and about here.

The day after I saw an older firetruck at Luby's and another one on my way to class. I thought it was pretty cool.

Finding things to take a picture of that interest me for the day is pretty difficult to do, plus I have class and homework I have to take care of, and I'm exhausted by the end of the day and forget to upload a picture.

Hopefully I can upload one more frequently, I like being able to have a few memories of my life from here on out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.