As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

A neat little pile.....

Greetings everyone - another day closing - well not yet but it's that point in the evening when I fear I may be grinding to a halt and just playing for the rest of the day.

Nothing exciting to report here I'm afraid - town, charity shop bumble, hair cut, charity shop bumble, home. Then a rather late lunch, put up a blind over my new window in the utility room and a bit of this, that and the other the rest of the afternoon. Not half as constructive as planned but at least the blind is up - it looks rather better than the sheet of bubblewrap I was using as a temporary curtain!

I did get the camera out briefly - and piled up a few skulls. I suppose I should have added the other bird skull, the chicken head, the ex-sparrow and ex-something birdy and black (probably young swallow). I'm not sure they've have piled up quite as well as just this four.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.