A confused genius

By Lez11

The stag doo

Daves stag doo started with beers at 8.42am on the train to Bristol. By the time we got to bristol and its a knockout we all had about 6 pints each. Upon arriving we all had to sign a disclaimer and one of the points was: we wasn't intoxicated, whoops!

It's a knockout was class apart from it was -6, snowing and most of the games had water in them. I haven't laughed as much in ages as I have done today. Also I have never been as cold as I was today ever, I'm still freezing. Out team Tipton factor finished joint 3rd out of 10. We should have won but 3 of the lads sacked it and went to the bar after game 2, (there were 6 games).

We got the stag a t-shirt, flag as he spent more time as linesman than he did playing football. We are now up town partying, don't forget what happens away stays away!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.