mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

4/29... username....

my username is just my name, so I'm doing my journal name....

today we all had a timeout.... we got out the house & had a fun day... the only time I get a day off from housework is when we get out, so this is my timeout.....

we went to Kelvingrove Art Gallery & Museum in Glasgow & it was busy, I think everyone else had thesame idea to get away from the cold wet, sleeting day.... after 3 hours of looking around & trying to keep Cooper off the displays.... that was fun... not!!! we headed off to the Glasgow Transport Museum, much more to Cooper's taste he loved it to bits & was in his element

then eventually the were closing so we headed home... without getting lost, which is quite something for us... especially in Glasgow....

Teegan got to choose what were to have for a meal so she chose Pizzahut...

then we were homeward bound....

all in all we all had a fantastic day & can't wait to go again ....



Stuart's view....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.