Wayfarer

By wayfarer

Confused By Time

I swapped my blip as I had the timing on my camera set to European, so the pic I took at 11pm on the 4th showed up as midnight on the 5th.
I'm back in Newhaven, spent some time with my sister for her birthday - she was a bit tired as various family members had been popping in most of the morning.
I'm at my dad's place now and I've discovered around 300 more old photos, including a few taken by me when I was a kid. (I've got most of my parent's & grandparents' pics at home - around 1,000 of them, all scanned though not sorted out). Now I have a bit more scanning to do before I get on to my own vast collection. The ones of mine that are of interest are of the family & friends; I was the only one who regularly took pictures when we were young.
These are the South Downs between Lewes and Newhaven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.