Naming Days

By Leeleee

Drive On

Back up to Teal Bay for a bit :)
We arrived late at night and my friends, Dre and Sharma, that I haven't seen all summer were here! It was so nice to see them, you realize how much you miss people when you finally get to see them.
Spent all night with them walking round and catching up on everything. They are both taller than me now. Not good.
There was a party at Yiselles that we could hear. Hah, they were up to weird things?.
I realized the other day I right way too much on my blip. I don't mind though-to be honest I like looking back at my old blips and I think it would be cool if I somehow manage to keep this up for year, to look back and see what I was thinking and what not.
This is just raindrops on the car window. That's one thing that makes me happy about rain-raindrops. I like taking pictures of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.