Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Boardwalk Sunrise

I've had a busy blipping day today. My husband and I jumped up at 6:45 and went down to the Boardwalk. It took awhile for the sky to pink-up, but it finally did and it was well worth the wait. The clouds were spectacular this morning.

Later, we went home and, there is no other words for it, we lazed around. Then, about 4:30 we decided to drive to Bandon to see if we could catch a great sunset. Well, it just didn't happen. I did catch a Photographerwho was pretty daring. I'm not sure if it was a he or a she, I could only see a silhouette. Anyway, the waves at times got a little high on the rock they were on, but it didn't seem to deter them, they stayed on that rock for about a half an hour.

Now, I feel exhausted and need a good night's sleep. Have a great night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.