Richard's Photo Journal

By jricardo27

Summer free drive-in

Well, today I didn't do anything, it was so hot outside (35° C) and I was so tired due to much dancing.
As I don't want to left a hole on my photo journal, I took a random picture; this one is a free drive-in organized by the city government, I didn't know anything about the movie.
The movie was Torrente 4, a really, really bad movie from Spain, also I found it disgusting due to its soft nudity scenes and almost explicit sexual content, I found it disgusting because there was a lot of children watching it with their parents, but most of them didn't mind, well, it didn't surprise me because what can you expect from someone that laughs with the stupid jokes in the movie.

Location: Palermo's Rosedal, Buenos Aires

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.