Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

SEETHER (Part Two)

Eek, editing photos all day from the Seether gig I was on photo duty at last night, so that I could get them sent off to management ASAP.

Best part of 18 hours spent on photos.... But they are done, and sitting in the inbox of the management team. I'm never this quick with my photos, but I guess working quickly for a BIG international name can only get some good word of mouth happening.

Seeing as John wasn't in the photo yesterday, I thought it was only fair I blipped a photo of him today (taken at 12:02am - it counts, especially when I haven't had time to take photos today). He's an absolutely phenomenal drummer, and despite my uncanny ability to photograph rummers at precisely the WRONG moments, I got some beautiful photos of the beautiful man.

Now to deal with the photos of the support band...
Never. Ending. Photos.

"I keep on thinking that it's
All done and all over now.
You keep on thinking you can save me."
~ Country Song - Seether

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.