Sailfish

By sailfish

Scotland The World Over - Premiere!

So today is my 730th blip, and BlipCentral kindly organised the premiere of Scotland the World Over to help me celebrate! Thanks for that chaps :)

It was fun, there were more photographers than you could shake a stick at, professionals and amateurs. It was lovely to see some folks in the real world that I've read so much about in Blipland. The most famous kid in Edinburgh being one of them.

This isn't the best photo I took but it is the most appropriate. Up on the screen is one of Cyclops' entries for Scotland the World Over. Cyclops is bottom right of the photo, accompanied by MrsCyclops (still thawing out from the Calcutta Cup match yesterday). Cyclops introduced me to Blipfoto back in 2009, so all in all a suitable subject for this particular milestone !

Thanks BlipCentral, and Cyclops, 2 years and still blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.