Davince net

By Davince

Adagio For Strings

I don't really 'do' music. Not what most people would call music, anyway. I am told my musical tastes are those of someone half my age and rapidly drifting further from my grasp.

Sod em, I say. I will be the 90 yr old cheesy quaver, leaning my stick up against the base bins and cutting some moves...

'big fish little fish big fish little fish cardboard box...'

So yeah.. erm.. *cough*... Had no time for blippage again today really, so a 10 second setup to match a 10 second exposure, or there abouts - this is, indeed, a base cannon, 'kicking it' to one of my all time favourite trance tracks - Tiesto's Adagio For Strings. I'm listening to it again right now, and I want to be off me thrup'neys in a club :D

Yo.

:p

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.