beckie::egan

By beckie

A very excited 10 year old this morning, never seen him eat his breakfast so quickly!!
We were out in the snow before 9am, which was nice as it was all unbroken and still quite quiet!
Sledging down hills, snowballs, and snow angels! He came home soaked to the bone & freezing cold... But very happy!

Good times!

Tea with the family tonight at mum & dads... Lots of laffs there too! :)

Thank you for all my comments on my last blip! I hadn't realised it had been a blip-day-blip! I'd have gone to a little more effort if I'd have been paying attention! Lol!
1095 blips- 3 years... Although it made me think, had I have blipped each day since I signed up back in feb 2008, I'd be celebrating a massive 4 years of blips!
Love that most of the last 4 years of my life is here, I often look trough my journal & smile! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.