The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Ice and Fire.....

I have made it down here to the South East, and it's very cold and Snowy but with virgin snow outside the Caravan I just couldn't resist another Shower of sparks.

A quick up date on my son's Freelander and his little mishap, well there was some damage done to the near side sills and the recovery vehicle ripped off the towing lugs on the read so I am to weld them back on next week if the snow has gone. He also has to find a new wheel arch plastic inner cover, but the does say it drives funny now, but I have visually checked it and cant find anything wrong, but just to make sure he is safe he will drive Mrs BM's Rover next week, as Mrs BM still can't drive anyhow.

Back to the grind tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.