My life in photo's...

By NJBLUFC

A tale of a refereeing-free weekend

So the poor weather conditions this weekend saw both my Saturday and Sunday games cancelled.

This meant an unbelievable amount of time on my hands, for which I had no plans. Being the football addict I am, it saw me watch a total of 6 games, listen to the Leeds game and watch both Match of the Day and The Football League Show.

5PM on Saturday saw a dilemma though... 2 games on at the same time. I'd choose to watch the Championship over the Premier League anyday, but with ESPN giving fans a free complimentary weekend, it felt rude not to take advantage.
So here's a picture of my watching Birmingham v Southampton on one TV and City v Fulham on another! However, this is nothing on last year, in which I watched 3 Champions League games simultaneously!

I LOVE FOOTBALL!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.