Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Cream Crackered (Back Blip)

Ended up being a late one on Friday, not much alcohol though - very sociable. We then had to get up early this morning to drop the Lad of at his pick up point for the day out at Unit 23 Skate park in Glasgow. They BMX'ed for about 7 hours with a 2 hour drive there and back. He went to his room to speak to his mates (tell them how cool it was) and look at a BMX'ing mag. Went to check on him about 9:30 - 10:00 and he was out for the count. Clothes still on and his coloured lights (blue in this case). When I woke him up he didn't know what day of the week it was!!! Not seen him like that for a while. We will be doing it again in two weeks for his birthday. That will be a good Blip day (I am taking the camera to get some pics, he has even given me permission!).

The Mrs was out with her Uni friends for a bite to eat and a drink so it was me and Mega for the night. She was watching some junk so I played about a bit on photoshop. Made my first Planet Pano image (here it is). Pretty pleased with it and like how it turned out. Watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.