Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

BB

I was singing, baking, dancing, texting, and listening to music when my phone fell into the butter cream! I should stop multitasking and start concentrating on what I'm doing!

Today's been a good day so far! Had breakfast at Frankie and Benny's with two of my old dancing friends- really miss them and dancing! Then I went to Morrisons to get all the ingredients for my step dads birthday cake, although I wasn't in the baking mood today- which probably explains why it didn't go very well :( Had a drive with my sister who's home from the army this week- she also introduced me to a really good band! I love finding new music, so I will definitely be burning their album to a disc and playing it loud in my car.. it'll make tomorrow morning bearable when I'm sitting in traffic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.