Mainichi no Kioku

By saki

Raw egg standing!

My dad woke me up from my afternoon nap just to show me this. Yes, I know it's hard to make one stand and he even forces me to take a picture of it and thus it became my blip of the day. Think he might have spent an hour on this...

Relaxing day, rolling in the bed, watching dramas and sleeping. AWESOME! But I need to start reading on my assignments and stuff and I need to buck up. Need to get myself back into the school mode!

Guess I am not going to Japan in May/June but to HK instead. My sis wanna bring my dad to HK. Japan trip might be postponed to Dec or something. T_T I wanna go in May!

Gonna to meet EXCO gang tomorrow instead. Free ride from DeYuan tomorrow! :D

Let's pray that I can survive 6 hours of lecture tomorrow...

Saki.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.