Crazy Red

By crazyred

Happy face in the rain

Yes, I'm wet and yes there are raindrops on my specs. After 15 days of living in the outdoors it was very hard to stay indoors once I came home. Visited my parents this morning to bring them stories of my vacation in Iceland. After that I had the urge to stay outdoors. But it rained like it had never rained before. No matter. Boots, rainsuit, hat on and keep walking. Great!
Just relaxing on my favorite spot alongside the river IJssel. Rain, wind, birds and me. Love it. Needed that...

Have a nice evening and see y'all in the morrow.

Crazy Red out.

Oh, right. Backblips from Iceland start at July 18th. Go see and have a look. It was very hard to select so few pictures from a batch of 1200... But I did it. Cool huh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.