Didgeridoos

I'm back! I saw the boys before School and slept in the afternoon, did not want to get up again at 3 thanks Max.... I am still ill and coughing... anyway it's good to be home and sleep in my own bed again.

Here are the boys posing wit their Didgeridoos!

I landed at 6 am after a very pleasant flight via Bangkok from Sydney in BA's Club World, my Australian Agent spoke to the head of BA in Oz and she gave me an upgrade by way of an apology for the baggage restrictions on the way out, I was on a BA/Quantas code share to Melbourne and whereas you can buy an extra 23kg bag on BA for $50 Quantas want $50 a kilo!!! Big problem for me as I need to take so many outfits, I was only able to take one pair of boots and none of my Fascinators, Kerrie Stanley Melbourne Milliner supplied all my headgear for the tour which was great but it was still very annoying not to be able to take all the clothes I needed, anyway being able to lie down all the was home was great and the Tattinger went down very well ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.