A touch of fae

By OndineBlue

pretty green things

Walking home from the doctor's this afternoon I spotted these plants growing out of an old wall in the village. I love their vibrancy and the fact they are making the most of a less than ideal place to grow. The shot might have looked better without the sweet wrapper though! :)

So, the doctor thinks that yes, it is definitely cancer of some sort but he's referring me to a dermatologist to get a firm diagnosis. Normally these take a while but with my history I shouldn't have to wait too long before I see someone. I am also on a 4 week trial of some new pain relief, hopefully this one will make a difference!

I am determined not to get in a panic about this because to be honest that won't make any difference to the outcome and it doesn't help with day to day living either.

Onwards and upwards! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.