In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

This Flight Tonight

OK, OK, so this flight is a flight of stairs, and not what Joni is singing about, but I am allowed a bit of "artistic" license.
Nipped into Aberdeen today for some essentials, mainly a new pair of sunglasses for my work, to save me taking my expensive Police ones with me, and to get my reading glasses tightened.
Stopped in past Powerhouse to have a look at their exercise machines, and since some of them were at a reduced price, and had another 25% off we purchased one.
I may blip it once we decide where about in our, not overly large house, we shall set it up. Most likely it will be up in the loft.
Isn't that where redundant things end up anyway?
Got my sunglasses on sale too, with 75% off tag on them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.