Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

SPlat!

Today it has been a snowstorm day up here in the northern Finland. During the day the temperature has become more human approx -10C degrees and it has been snowing 20cm of white gold and as it has been quite windy as there are some huge dunes of snow at the streets and bikelanes are really a mess.

Nevertheless, even if I spotted this while commuting home from the office I decided also to commute to the evenings badminton hour by bike. Perhaps not the best choice as while riding to the sportshall saw only three bikers and all were walking with their bikes. No wonder as with my 29er it took me more than 45mins to cover the distance I usually ride under 20mins. And I did not stop at all. Phew!

After two and half hours of exercise arrived our home yard, exhausted and hungry as hell. To celebrate this a small SP..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.